They wanted me to email potential client if they eloped!! I receive soo many spam inquiries and all extreme bargain hunters. Elegant Glow - Blue. I have spent tens of thousands over the years advertising on the big Goo___, only to hear in recent years nothing but crickets.Businesses in the Wedding Industry would fair well by avoiding the mistake I made: go with the best in the business: WeddingPro.com: this company will take GOOD care of you! Out of the massive spam messages, we have had maybe 7 responses after responding to the inquiry. WeddingWire and The Knot are pretty comparable overall. Feel free to message our Support team at support@weddingpro.com or 877-331-7752. I have no personal experience with it but the horror stories are legandary! I got hold of their customer support who denied the fake lead suggestion. Wedding Dresses. In addition to a wide variety of gifts, ceremony and reception dcor, The Knot Shop also has our very own bridal accessory boutique complete with garters, jewelry, veils, hair pieces, handkerchiefs, bridal clutches and more. Hi RT, thank you for your review. This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged. I recently reviewed my wedding photographer on their site. We take the leads that come through our site very seriously, and we are always trying to ensure that we provide the best quality of lead to our Pros. I am unable to speak to a manager everytime I call they're too busy and they ask me to "just wait longer." I have been enrolled in the Knot/Wedding Wire for 9 months. Tip for consumers:Scammers can easily enter this website and the company of this website allows it. Do you want to know how to create a wedding venue marketing plan that gets your business, So, you want to get more wedding leads. I also like that they give you the clients real email address., While The Knot boasts its popularity as the most visited wedding planning site, it comes with a catch. WeddingPro takes HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS EVERY MONTH, bec